We have a variety of different events taking place at our venues throughout the year. Keep checking this page to see the latest details.

Motown night with Eleazar

Friday 1 October 2021

7pm – 1am        Tickets £7.50

Festive season at Buile Hill Park Hall 2021

  • Wednesday 1 December    Festive Lunch with Mark Valentine – £21
  • Friday 3 December             The Boyband Reunion tribute night with set menu – £40
  • Saturday 4 December        Party night with a choice menu – £35
  • Wednesday 8 December    Festive Lunch with Mark Valentine – £21
  • Friday 10 December           Party night with a choice menu – £35
  • Saturday 11 December      Party night with a choice menu – £35
  • Friday 17 December           Party night with a choice menu – £35
  • Saturday 18 December      The Boyband Reunion tribute night with set menu – £40
  • Friday 31 December          New Year’s Eve with a choice menu – £50

Full details of menus coming soon.